About us - Natalie moseley

Natalie Moseley Pet Products is a Quebec, Canada, based company founded in 1994 by Natalie Moseley. The sales and rep agency specializes in high quality pet products and accessories. The agency offers many diversified products such as collars, jewelry, toys, coats, boots, beds and other trendy products. 

Natalie Moseley Pet Products is a company that focuses on service and customer satisfaction. With more than 16 years experience in pet products and accessories, Natalie Moseley Pet Products offers a wealth of information & practical advice.

Over the years, Natalie Moseley Pet Products has excelled with it's distribution network. To this day our company has built an impressive loyal client base which is made up of pet stores, specialty boutiques, veterinary clinics & hospitals and grooming salons througout the Province of Quebec, Canada.

à propos - Natalie Moseley

Les Collections Natalie Moseley est une entreprise québécoise qui fût fondée par Natalie Moseley en 1994. Cette agence de vente et représentation se spécialise dans les produits et accessoires pour chiens et chats de haute qualité. L’agence vous offre plusieurs produits très diversifiés tels que des colliers, bijoux, jouets, manteaux, bottes, lits ainsi que plusieurs autres produits tendances.   

Les Collections Natalie Moseley est une entreprise privilégiant le service et la satisfaction de sa clientèle. Avec plus de 16 années d’expérience dans le secteur des produits et accessoires pour animaux domestiques, Les Collections Natalie Moseley est une réelle source d’information en matière de conseils d’affaires pratiques.

Avec les années, Les Collections Natalie Moseley a excellé avec son réseau de distribution. À ce jour, l’entreprise possède un impressionnant réseau, constitué d’animaleries, de boutiques spécialisées, de cliniques vétérinaires, de salon de toilettage, à travers la province du Québec, Canada.